Licensed Practitioners

Near You

Rohan de silva 

Nuno Marques

Lisbon Portugal

marquessporting7@gmail.com  +351918498348

Andrew Goddard

London SE18

andyrgoddard@hotmail.com 

07742315554

Caroline Luguet 

London SE18

carolineluguet@mac.com 

07956509018

Charmaine D’Rozario 

Sussex RH19

drozario-saytch@hotmail.com 

07397328214

Claudio Conde

London SW6 / Lisbon Portugal

London.conde@gmail.com 

07903235022

Ria Claessons 

Belgium

ria_claessons@telenet.be 

+32478229868

Andrew Pinder

Belgium

andrewpinder@hotmail.com 

+32476593917

Sushma Davatwal

London SL3

mini.dav@hotmail.co.uk 

07961300902

Lin Peters 

Sussex BN7

linmpeters@gmail.com 

07974810659

Ionella Hanganu 

Sussex RH18

dynamicnature5@gmail.com 

07554993924

Emma Booth

Sussex TN4

emmajayneskitchen@gmail.com

07775563169

Karla Brown

Sussex TN22

emkbrown88@hotmail.com 

07715212385

Bethinda Fang

Netherlands

bethinda@gmail.com 

+31651863172

Vera Alladitta

Sussex RH13

vera.alladitta@outlook.com 

07943876545

Denise Dawkins

London SE16

denise.dawkins71@gmail.com 

07941472683

Yvette Tyler 

Sussex RH15

Yvette.tyler@hotmail.co.uk 

07974752423

Darren Green

London SE6

darrengreen16@yahoo.co.uk 

07842535952

Roozbehan Reza

London NW3

roozbehan@icloud.com 

07907606061

Sophie Carrdus

Bath BA15

hello@sophiecarrdus.co.uk 

07786170711 

Diana Lee-Delisle

Sussex RH19

 diana23b@gmail.com 

07533554804

Aura Enache 

Sussex RH19

enache.aureliana@gmail.com 

07756378908

Christine Sotiriou

Sussex RH19

 cgasotiriou@hotmail.com  07957418008

  • Facebook